Advertisement

TATA IPL 2022 Schedule

The wait for IPL fans is finally over. The BCCI published the IPL 2022 schedule today, March 6, 2022. The inaugural match will be placed at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on March 26, 2022, between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders.

TATA IPL 2022 Schedule

TATA IPL 2022 Schedule

Match No. Match Venue Day Date Time (IST)
1 CSK vs KKR Wankhede Stadium Saturday March 26, 2022 07:30:00 PM
2 DC vs MI Brabourne – CCI Sunday March 27, 2022 03:30:00 PM
3 PBKS vs RCB DY Patil Stadium Sunday March 27, 2022 07:30:00 PM
4 GT vs LSG Wankhede Stadium Monday March 28, 2022 07:30:00 PM
5 SRH vs RR MCA Stadium, Pune Tuesday March 29, 2022 07:30:00 PM
6 RCB vs KKR DY Patil Stadium Wednesday March 30, 2022 07:30:00 PM
7 LSG vs CSK Brabourne – CCI Thursday March 31, 2022 07:30:00 PM
8 KKR vs PBKS Wankhede Stadium Friday April 1, 2022 07:30:00 PM
9 MI vs RR DY Patil Stadium Saturday April 2, 2022 03:30:00 PM
10 GT vs DC MCA Stadium, Pune Saturday April 2, 2022 07:30:00 PM
11 CSK vs PBKS Brabourne – CCI Sunday April 3, 2022 07:30:00 PM
12 SRH vs LSG DY Patil Stadium Monday April 4, 2022 07:30:00 PM
13 RR vs RCB Wankhede Stadium Tuesday April 5, 2022 07:30:00 PM
14 KKR vs MI MCA Stadium, Pune Wednesday April 6, 2022 07:30:00 PM
15 LSG vs DC DY Patil Stadium Thursday April 7, 2022 07:30:00 PM
16 PBKS vs GT Brabourne – CCI Friday April 8, 2022 07:30:00 PM
17 CSK vs SRH DY Patil Stadium Saturday April 9, 2022 03:30:00 PM
18 RCB vs MI MCA Stadium, Pune Saturday April 9, 2022 07:30:00 PM
19 KKR vs DC Brabourne – CCI Sunday April 10, 2022 03:30:00 PM
20 RR vs LSG Wankhede Stadium Sunday April 10, 2022 07:30:00 PM
21 SRH vs GT DY Patil Stadium Monday April 11, 2022 07:30:00 PM
22 CSK vs RCB DY Patil Stadium Tuesday April 12, 2022 07:30:00 PM
23 MI vs PBKS MCA Stadium, Pune Wednesday April 13, 2022 07:30:00 PM
24 RR vs GT DY Patil Stadium Thursday April 14, 2022 07:30:00 PM
25 SRH vs KKR Brabourne – CCI Friday April 15, 2022 07:30:00 PM
26 MI vs LSG Brabourne – CCI Saturday April 16, 2022 03:30:00 PM
27 DC vs RCB Wankhede Stadium Saturday April 16, 2022 07:30:00 PM
28 PBKS vs SRH Brabourne – CCI Sunday April 17, 2022 03:30:00 PM
29 GT vs CSK MCA Stadium, Pune Sunday April 17, 2022 07:30:00 PM
30 RR vs KKR Brabourne – CCI Monday April 18, 2022 07:30:00 PM
31 LSG vs RCB DY Patil Stadium Tuesday April 19, 2022 07:30:00 PM
32 DC vs PBKS MCA Stadium, Pune Wednesday April 20, 2022 07:30:00 PM
33 MI vs CSK DY Patil Stadium Thursday April 21, 2022 07:30:00 PM
34 DC vs RR MCA Stadium, Pune Friday April 22, 2022 07:30:00 PM
35 KKR vs GJ DY Patil Stadium Saturday April 23, 2022 03:30:00 PM
36 RCB vs SRH Brabourne – CCI Saturday April 23, 2022 07:30:00 PM
37 LSG vs MI Wankhede Stadium Sunday April 24, 2022 07:30:00 PM
38 PBKS vs CSK Wankhede Stadium Monday April 25, 2022 07:30:00 PM
39 RCB vs RR MCA Stadium, Pune Tuesday April 26, 2022 07:30:00 PM
40 GT vs SRH Wankhede Stadium Wednesday April 27, 2022 07:30:00 PM
41 DC vs KKR Wankhede Stadium Thursday April 28, 2022 07:30:00 PM
42 PBKS vs LSG MCA Stadium, Pune Friday April 29, 2022 07:30:00 PM
43 GT vs RCB Brabourne – CCI Saturday April 30, 2022 03:30:00 PM
44 RR vs MI DY Patil Stadium Saturday April 30, 2022 07:30:00 PM
45 DC vs LSG Wankhede Stadium Sunday May 1, 2022 03:30:00 PM
46 SRH vs CSK MCA Stadium, Pune Sunday May 1, 2022 07:30:00 PM
47 KKR vs RR Wankhede Stadium Monday May 2, 2022 07:30:00 PM
48 GT vs PBKS DY Patil Stadium Tuesday May 3, 2022 07:30:00 PM
49 RCB vs CSK MCA Stadium, Pune Wednesday May 4, 2022 07:30:00 PM
50 DC vs SRH Brabourne – CCI Thursday May 5, 2022 07:30:00 PM
51 GT vs MI Brabourne – CCI Friday May 6, 2022 07:30:00 PM
52 PBKS vs RR Wankhede Stadium Saturday May 7, 2022 03:30:00 PM
53 LSG vs KKR MCA Stadium, Pune Saturday May 7, 2022 03:30:00 PM
54 SRH vs RCB Wankhede Stadium Sunday May 8, 2022 03:30:00 PM
55 CSK vs DC DY Patil Stadium Sunday May 8, 2022 03:30:00 PM
56 MI vs KKR DY Patil Stadium Monday May 9, 2022 07:30:00 PM
57 LSG vs GT MCA Stadium, Pune Tuesday May 10, 2022 07:30:00 PM
58 RR vs DC DY Patil Stadium Wednesday May 11, 2022 07:30:00 PM
59 CSK vs MI Wankhede Stadium Thursday May 12, 2022 07:30:00 PM
60 RCB vs PBKS Brabourne – CCI Friday May 13, 2022 07:30:00 PM
61 KKR vs SRH MCA Stadium, Pune Saturday May 14, 2022 07:30:00 PM
62 CSK vs GT Wankhede Stadium Sunday May 15, 2022 03:30:00 PM
63 LSG vs RR Brabourne – CCI Sunday May 15, 2022 07:30:00 PM
64 PBKS vs DC DY Patil Stadium Monday May 16, 2022 07:30:00 PM
65 MI vs SRH Wankhede Stadium Tuesday May 17, 2022 07:30:00 PM
66 KKR vs LSG DY Patil Stadium Wednesday May 18, 2022 07:30:00 PM
67 RCB vs GT Wankhede Stadium Thursday May 19, 2022 07:30:00 PM
68 RR vs CSK Brabourne – CCI Friday May 20, 2022 07:30:00 PM
69 MI vs DC Wankhede Stadium Saturday May 21, 2022 07:30:00 PM
70 SRH vs PBKS Wankhede Stadium Sunday May 22, 2022 07:30:00 PM
TATA IPL 2022 Schedule
Advertisement Continue Reading Below
Advertisement Continue Reading Below

Post a Comment